Staff Technology Plans


Coded(HTML, CSS, PHP, Javascript) by : Derek Riley (Class of 2010)

If you want to edit a row(s), only select 1 at a time.

Multiple rows, however, can be deleted entirely.


Admin Tools
Search Filters :

SELECT * FROM staffplans ORDER BY LASTNAME ASC
IDLAST NAME
FIRST NAME
PICTURETITLEEMAIL ADDRESSPHONEWEBPAGEDEPARTMENT2010-11 PLANLAPTOP
XTRA KEYBOARD
MAC
WIN
DVDR
PRINTER
PROJETOR
DOCUMENT CAMERA
SMART BOARD
TABLET AIRLINER
STUDENT
MINILAB
REMOTE
C.O.W.
GRAPHING
PROBEWARE
SMART PODIUM
THUMB DRIVE
GRADE BOOK
WEB PAGES
VIDEO EDITING
INTERNET
YOUTUBE
DESKTOP
SPREADSHEETS
GOOGLE TOOLS
IMAGE EDITING
AUDIO
ADOBE CS
EMAIL_LIST
PRESENTATION
CLARIS WORKS
PODCAST
BLOG
WIKI
PBL
MIND MAPPING
STUDENTS
GEOMETER
SIBELIUS 4
EQUATION EDITOR
STUDENT RESPONSE CLICKERS
AdamsColleenAlternative Ed Paracoadams@osd.wednet.edu5968190000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
AlonsoJoeWorld Languagejalonso@osd.wednet.edu5968201000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
AndersonMichelleAssistant Principalmanderson@osd.wednet.edu5968012000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
AndersonJanetRegistrarjanderson1@osd.wednet.edu5968023000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
AndersonJimEnglish/Debate/Dept. Headjvanderson@osd.wednet.edu5968202000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
ArnettMargaretE.L.L.marnett@osd.wednet.edu5968189Online reading programs that provides a listening and speaking piece so students can begin to improve their pronunciation. Helping ELL students navigate the web for research material, etc.000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
BeardRachelReceptionistrbeard@osd.wednet.edu5968015000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
BellandeSteveAthletic Director/Sports Med.sbellande@osd.wednet.edu5968070000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
BigleyJaniceAlt. Ed. Parajbigley@osd.wednet.edu0000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
BloomdahlKayCounselor M-Rknloomdahl@osd.wednet.edu5968020000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
BogdenDougTechnologydbogden@osd.wednet.edu5968032000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
BolligJoanMarieAlt. Ed. Parajbollig@osd.wednet.edu0000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
BondsKristiLibrariankbonds@osd.wednet.edu5968037I want to play with a Smart Board and the response clicker thingies! I want to create a new frosh orientation for next school year.000000001000000000000000000000000000000001
BoveSteveTest$emailaddress0$webpage$departmentTest000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
BroderickKimMathkbroderick@osd.wednet.edu5968160(1)Make my website useful to students (2)Get a smart board to make my lessons more interactive -use it to post lessons etc for absent students and to be used as tutorials for others000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
BucklandMarnieLibrary Secretarymbuckland@osd.wednet.edu5968038000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
BuschmannGlenAlternative Ed Paragbuschmann@osd.wednet.edu5968000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
ButlerBarbAttendance Secretarybbutler@osd.wednet.edu5968019000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
CarlsonTimArts/Technology/Dept. Headcarlson@osd.wednet.edu5968214(1) Update/repair our CNC equipment that has not been functioning since the flood000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
ChiaravallotiJoeTechnologyjchiaravalloti@osd.wednet.edu5968032000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
ClarkJudyCustodianclarkjl@osd.wednet.edu5968006000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
CopeDawnSciencedcope@osd.wednet.edu5968218My technology plan for this year is to focus on Technology infused lessons(tier 2). This includes: Planning Project-based lessons, technology integrated lessons, and interactive lessons. To achieve this goal, I need a smart board in my classroom.000000001000000000000000000000000000000000
CornShirleyAlternative Ed Parascorn@osd.wednet.edu5968031000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
CrabbCathyHealth and Fitness/ Dept. Headccrabb@osd.wednet.edu5968219I would like to post a weekly calendar on my website that gives students information about upcoming or missing assignments. Dept training is scheduled for Dec 13.000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
CrowSuzanneAlternative Ed Parascrow@osd.wednet.edu5968000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
DeakinsMichaelAYA Social Studies Instructormdeakins@osd.wednet.edu5968222Student response system with Smart board, Really want to develop web site(but helplessly unable), Need 9 "new" desktop machines-MAC or PC(to replace aging macs)001000000000000000000001000000000000000000
DebruyneJoeSocial Studiesjdebruyn@osd.wednet.edu5968042My goal for the 2009/2010 school year is to have students present information/Project utilizing the Power Point Program.000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
DickinsonCynthiaEnglishcdickins@osd.wednet.edu5968223Learn to use the Smart Board when they ceiling mount it.000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
DinsmoreCynthiaChoircdhinsmore@osd.wednet.edu5968262000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
DominiakDianeHealth & Fitness/Apexddominia@osd.wednet.edu5968184Goals-take an office suite class. Learn to use the newer versions of software more effectively. Learn to use the document camera and projector more than putting paper under it.000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
DreesbachAmyPrincipals Assistantadreesbach@osd.wednet.edu5968010000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
DyvigJosephOrchestrajdyvig@osd.wednet.edu5968251000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
ElamAngelActivities Directoraelam@osd.wednet.edu5968167000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
Excell-RehmMarkAlternative Educationmexcell-rehm@osd.wednet.edu5968026Use switch technology and software to promote communication and student learning.000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
EygabroatSarahAlternative Ed/ Dept. Headseygabroat@osd.wednet.edu5968029Get students who are nonverbal hooked up with communcation devices and switches for computers, text to speech software, etc. I want technology to enable my students to independantly move through school and the community.000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
FaarenNancyPrincipalnfaaren@osd.wednet.edu5968005000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
FabritiusJenniferMarketingjfabritius@osd.wednet.edu5968227000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
FreytagCynthiaAlternative Educationcfreytag@osd.wednet.edu5968229000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
GallowayDougHealth & Fitness Teacherdgalloway@osd.wednet.edu5968230000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
GarrettShannonCareer Centersgarrett@osd.wednet.edu5968041000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
GastonDaveAlternative Educationdgaston@osd.wednet.edu5968231000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
GreenEricPsychologistegreen@osd.wednet.edu5968030Learn to use powerpoints for presentations.000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
GrimmDanielDean of Studentsdgrimm@osd.wednet.edu5968013000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
HastingsTerrySLPthastings@osd.wednet.edu5968075000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
HerinckxMattEnglish/IB Coordinatorherinckxmj@osd.wednet.edu5968233000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
HookRyanScience/Dept. Headrhook@osd.wednet.edu5968252000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
HouseChrisRock God Extraordinairechouse@osd.wednet.edu5968234Get homework on my webpage.000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
JansenMichaelSciencemjansen@osd.wednet.edu5968236000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
JensenNorahCounselor/Dept. Headnjensen@osd.wednet.edu5968024000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
JohnsonAledaAlternative Ed Paraajohnson@osd.wednet.edu5968191000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
JohnsonErinCounselorejohnson@osd.wednet.edu5968028000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
JohnsonJillEnglish Teacher/Yearbookjijohnson@osd.wednet.edu5968092000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
JohnsonJohnHead Football Coach/Teacherjojohnson@osd.wednet.edu5968058000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
JohnsonKristaAthletics Secretarykrjohnson@osd.wednet.edu5968073000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
JohnstonDavidEnglishdjohnston@osd.wednet.edu5968237000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
JolingKenWorld Language/S.S.jolingkl@osd.wednet.edu5968238My goal for this year is to set up a website.000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
JonesRosanneCafeteriajonesra@osd.wednet.edu5968007000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
KenyonKynneSocial Studieslkenyon@osd.wednet.edu5968270000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
KinselEricaWord Language/Dept. Headekinsel@osd.wednet.edu5968248000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
KnudsenBonniebkundsen@osd.wednet.edu6644633000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
KravesTigheCeramicstkraves@osd.wednet.edu5968203Add video to my current powerpoint presentations.000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
LaViolletteScottMathslaviollette@osd.wednet.edu5968240000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
LearyEdithMatheleary@osd.wednet.edu5968074000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
LeDucScottArts/Technologysleduc@osd.wednet.edu5968241ARTS/TECHNOLOGY000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
LogsdonKristiePrincipal's Secretaryklogsdon@osd.wednet.edu5968074000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
LundbergDanBand/Dept. Headdlundberg@osd.wednet.edu5968244000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
MansfieldMarkAlternative Ed. Parammansfield@osd.wednet.edu5968204000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
MarpleIvyGraduation Specialistimarple@osd.wednet.edu5968077000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
MarrenKerryAlternative Ed. Parakmarren@osd.wednet.edu5968277000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
McFaddenAllisonBusiness Educationamcfadden@osd.wednet.edu5968254000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
McKayCarolMathcmckay@osd.wednet.edu5968247000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
McNabbChrisMathcmcnabb@osd.wednet.edu5968232000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
MeltonJulieAlternative Ed. Para/Job Coachjmelton@osd.wednet.edu5968287000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
MichaelsLouanneAlternative Ed. Paralmichaels@osd.wednet.edu5968000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
MickelsonTroySciencetmickelson@osd.wednet.edu5968078000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
MillerTraceyMathtrmiller@osd.wednet.edu5968246000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
Mitchell, RN, BSN, MHAPamelaSchool Nursepmitchell@osd.wednet.edu5968008000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
MorganJennyCounselorjmorgan@osd.wednet.edu5968022000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
MurphyHeatherWorld Languagehmurphy@osd.wednet.edu5968159000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
My ChhumMy ChhumCustodianmyc@osd.wednet.edu5968006000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
NelsonYukoWorld Languageynelson@osd.wednet.edu5968257000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
OttonSallyHealth and Fitnesssotten@osd.wednet.edu5968221000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
Owen ATC, AT/LKelsieSports Med, Athletic Trainerkowen@osd.wednet.edu5968171000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
OwensGwenAlternative Educationgowens@osd.wednet.edu5968000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
ParkerAlexWorld Languageaparker@osd.wednet.edu5968169000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
RaeDianeSocial Studies/Dept. Headdrae@osd.wednet.edu5968081000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
RileyShawnEnglish/Director of Theatresmriley@osd.wednet.edu5968043000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
RustKathleenTransition House5968000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
SamsonKelliEnglishksamson@osd.wednet.edu5968288000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
SchmidtCecilyArtceschmidt@osd.wednet.edu5968205000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
SchmidtSherryHealth Rm Parasschmidt@osd.wednet.edu5968286000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
SchneiderJamieESL Parajschneider@osd.wednet.edu5968000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
ScottJayanneAlternative Ed. Parajascott@osd.wednet.edu6644663000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
SebringBillMath/Dept. Headwsebring@osd.wednet.edu5968226000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
SharpStacyASB Secretaryssharp@osd.wednet.edu5968071000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
ShineElizabethEnglisheshine@osd.wednet.edu5968255000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
SparksBobEnglishrsparks@osd.wednet.edu5968261000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
StorvickJeffMusic EducatorJeff.Storvick@gmail.com4027262000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
StreetCarolineEnglish/Newspapercstreet@osd.wednet.edu5968263000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
StrozykShannonSciencesstrozyk@osd.wednet.edu5968185000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
TalbergCathleenAlternative Ed. Paractalberg@osd.wednet.edu5968095000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
TaylorBrianStudent Storebtaylor@osd.wednet.edu5968187000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
TyrrellJakeEnglishjatyrrell@osd.wednet.edu5968187000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
UnderlandLoisTransition Houselunderland@osd.wednet.edu4644633000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
UrevigKarlaMathkurevig@osd.wednet.edu5968256000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
VandiverBrianSocial Studiesbvandiv@osd.wednet.edu5968066000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
Victor-LopezPaulaAlt. Ed. Para/ LPNpvictor@osd.wednet.edu5968192000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
VinkesDerekAlternative Ed.dvinkes@osd.wednet.edu5968206000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
WalshLarryAssistant Principallwalsh@osd.wednet.edu5968067000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
WattsKathleenScience/Horticulturekwatts@osd.wednet.edu5968267000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
WeaverTeriSecuritytweaver@osd.wednet.edu5968177000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
WeeksSydniCounseling Secretarysweeks@osd.wednet.edu5968027000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
WheelerJamesCopy Center/I.S.S.jwheeler@osd.wednet.edu5968136000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
WoodShawnaDrug & Alcohol Counselorswood@osd.wednet.edu5968183000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
WrightKevinVisCom/CNS/Coachkwright@osd.wednet.edu5968271ARTS/TECHNOLOGY000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
ZitzelmanPhilPhysical Sciencepzitzelman@osd.wednet.edu5968147000000000000000000000000000000000000000000